2021 and 2022 Meetings

Affiliation Meeting Day Month Date Year Location agenda
PMC/Board Audit Committee Thursday December 9 2021 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm. Roseville, CA View
PMC/Board Executive Commitee Thursday December 9 2021 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm. Roseville, CA View
PMC/Board Prune Marketing Committee/ California Prune Board Thursday December 16 2021 CA Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Centennial Rm, Sacramento, CA View
PMC Diversity Committee Thursday January 13 2022 TBD
Board Executive Commitee Thursday January 13 2022 TBD
Board Crop Mgmt & Sustainability Research Committee Tuesday January 25 2022 TBD
PMC/Board Independent Growers' Nomination Meeting - Districts 2, 3 & 6 Thursday January 27 2022 Virtual
PMC/Board Independent Growers' Nomination Meeting - District 7 Tuesday February 1 2022 Virtual
PMC/Board Independent Growers' Nomination Meeting - Districts 1, 4 & 5 Thursday February 3 2022 Virtual
PMC/Board Independent Processors' Nomination Meeting Tuesday February 8 2022 TBD
Board Government and Issues Management Committee Thursday February 17 2022 TBD
Board Export Committee Thursday March 3 2022 TBD
PMC/Board Executive Committee Tuesday March 8 2022 TBD
Board Nutrition Research Committee Thursday March 10 2022 TBD
PMC/Board Prune Marketing Committee/ California Prune Board Thursday March 24 2022 TBD
Board Marketing Committee Thursday May 5 2022 TBD
Board Executive Committee Thursday May 5 2022 TBD
PMC/Board Executive Committee Thursday June 2 2022 TBD
PMC/Board Prune Marketing Committee/ California Prune Board Tuesday June 14 2022 TBD
Board Executive Committee Thursday July 28 2022 TBD
Board Executive Committee (post-harvest) Thursday September 29 2022 TBD
Board Executive Committee Thursday October 27 2022 TBD
Board Nutrition Research Committee Tuesday November 8 2022 TBD
Board Export Committee Thursday November 10 2022 TBD
Board Marketing Committee Thursday November 10 2022 TBD
PMC/Board Audit Committee Thursday December 1 2022 TBD
PMC/Board Executive Committee Thursday December 1 2022 TBD
PMC/Board Prune Marketing Committee/ California Prune Board Thursday December 8 2022 TBD
Industry Prune Research Workgroup/Conference Wed-Thurs December 14-15 2022 TBD