2022 Meetings

Affiliation Meeting Day Month Date Year Location agenda
PMC/Board Executive Committee Thursday June 2 2022 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville, CA
PMC/Board Prune Marketing Committee/ California Prune Board Tuesday June 28 2022 CA Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento, CA
Board Executive Committee Thursday July 28 2022 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville, CA
Board Executive Committee (post-harvest) Thursday September 29 2022 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville, CA
Board Executive Committee Thursday October 27 2022 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville, CA
Board Nutrition Research Committee Tuesday November 8 2022 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville, CA
Board Export Committee Thursday November 10 2022 CA Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento, CA
Board Marketing Committee Thursday November 10 2022 CA Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento, CA
PMC/Board Audit Committee Thursday December 1 2022 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville, CA
PMC/Board Executive Committee Thursday December 1 2022 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville, CA
PMC/Board Prune Marketing Committee/ California Prune Board Thursday December 8 2022 CA Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento, CA
Industry Prune Research Workgroup/Conference Wed-Thurs December 14-15 2022 CA Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento, CA