2023 Meetings

Affiliation Meeting Day Month Date Year Location agenda
Board Crop Management & Sustainability Research Committee Tuesday January 31 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento View
Board Executive Committee Tuesday January 31 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento View
Board Government & Issues Management Committee Thursday February 16 2023 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville
Industry UCCE South Sac Valley Prune Day Wednesday February 22 2023 Sutter Ag Comm, Yuba City
Industry UCCE North Sac Valley Prune Day Thursday February 23 2023 Elks Lodge, Red Bluff
Board Nutrition Research Committee Thursday March 2 2023 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville
Board Export Committee Friday March 17 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento
PMC/Board Executive Committee Friday March 17 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento
PMC/Board PMB/CPB Board Meetings Wednesday March 22 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento
Industry California Prune Summit 2023 Thursday March 23 2023 Sun City, Lincoln Hills
Board Marketing Committee Tuesday May 2 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento
Board Executive Committee Tuesday May 2 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento
PMC/Board Executive Committee Thursday June 1 2023 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville
PMC/Board PMC/CPB Board Meetings Thursday June 8 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento
Board Executive Committee Thursday July 27 2023 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville
Board Executive Committee Thursday September 7 2023 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville
Board Executive Committee Thursday October 26 2023 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville
Board Nutrition Research Committee Tuesday November 7 2023 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville
Board Export Committee Thursday November 9 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento
Board Marketing Committee Thursday November 9 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento
PMC/Board Executive Committee Thursday November 30 2023 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville
PMC/Board Audit Committee Tuesday December 5 2023 3001 Douglas Blvd, 1st Fl Conf Rm, Roseville
PMC/Board PMC/CPB Board Meetings Thursday December 7 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento
Industry Prune Research Conference/Workgroup Wed-Thurs December 13-14 2023 Farm Bureau, 2600 River Plaza Dr, Sacramento